Networking/Mentorship Event

We are excited to host TCC’s first upcoming Mentorship Networking event through a platform called Glimpse on June 19th, at 2PM EDT (11AM PDT, 7PM GMT, and 11:30PM IST)!

During the event, you will have the chance to connect 1-on-1 with TCC community members for the purpose of:

  1. Seeking a Mentor;
  2. Seeking a Mentee OR;
  3. Just Networking!

Whether you are interested in joining the Mentorship Programme (Options 1 & 2), or would just simply like to meet new people interested in tech consulting (Option 3), this is the event for you!

How will TCC’s Mentorship Programme work?

TCC’s close-knit mentorship programme will be open all members for career guidance by working professionals. The aim of this mentorship programme is for people who want to improve, upskill and prepare themselves for the workplace. This first event will enable mentors and mentees to meet in a relaxed setting on Glimpse and determine if there is a match after conversing. As a mentor, you would provide guidance, feedback and support to the mentee. As a mentee, you have the freedom to schedule 1:1 meetings with your respective mentors for further guidance.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: